Autoflowering Seeds Reviews

Very fast delivery and top seeds.
very fast delivery and top seeds.
Review by N GUNN on 20/04/2018
Excellent service would recommend to…
Excellent service would recommend to anyone.
Review by Alan Thornton on 20/04/2018
Fast delivery
Fast delivery. Well packaged.
Review by John on 20/04/2018
No issues at all
No issues at all! Would be nice to get a little cheaper postage though, but overall very good dealings!
Review by ASH on 20/04/2018
Really good service just a bit of…
Really good service just a bit of faffing about ordering stuff as PayPal not a option . But service is 5 stars
Review by Mick Boyd on 20/04/2018
All Good here -healthy and strong
All Good here -healthy and strong. 4 out of 6 up with poor treatment from me! Would have preferred a little less plastic in the packaging but can guess why it is nesscessary. Great service
Review by Joanna on 03/04/2018
Love you guys
Love you guys
Review by Simon Johnson on 18/03/2018
Highly recommend
Always had top quality seeds
Review by Tracey Spink on 15/03/2018
A great site,friendly,reliable,happy…
a great site,friendly,reliable,happy customer for many years
Review by Nathan Smith on 15/03/2018
Been using them for years
Been using them for years. Best seed bank of all.
Review by P E STEWART on 15/03/2018
Good company
Good company , reliable, reasonable prices, good range, helpful
Review by Skunk The Hunk on 15/03/2018
Allways a quick delivery ,dont go…
Allways a quick delivery ,dont go anywhere else ?
Review by GBT on 06/03/2018
Discrete packaging and great quality…
Discrete packaging and great quality seeds. Very happy customer. Thank you Herbie Seeds.
Review by Happy Shopper on 15/02/2018
Had nothing but the best service from …
Had nothing but the best service from herbies .Would recommend them highly.
Review by Alan Quinn on 14/02/2018
Great company.
Always had good rapid service, would most certainty reccomend them.
Review by Robert Briant on 07/02/2018
Spot on
Spot on. Super fast delivery
Review by Richie on 07/02/2018
Great as usual!
Great as usual! Shame paying is complicated.
Review by Jimmy on 07/02/2018
Very quick and very discreet
very quick and very discreet
Review by John Shaw on 07/02/2018
Great shop very quick dispatch
Great shop very quick dispatch
Review by Mark on 07/02/2018
Quick delivery
quick delivery
Review by Alan Fry on 07/02/2018
Great Experience!
Friendly staff, great site and great seeds! Very fast delivery time and well packaged. My only gripe and the reason for a four star review is the lack of payment methods. Add debit cards and Paypal guys! Thank you.
Review by Rollah on 07/02/2018
Trusted on time every time
Honest flowering times and yields
Review by Darren Reilly on 08/01/2018
Excellent service excellent product …seeds
Excellent service excellent product thanks
Review by Nigel Marson on 08/01/2018
Review
A great service
Review by Jason Smith on 08/01/2018
Cheersman!
Quick,safe&sound.Cheersman!
Review by Kevin Stoker on 08/01/2018
First class service......
Never had 1 problem using this company and they do have a very fast reply to any problems you may incounter. Thanks guys/girls.
Review by ROLAND on 08/01/2018
I had great service with this place
I had great service with this place. I was a little confused when the package came and the seeds were hidden, but it's my own fault that I forgot my seeds were coming stealth, or whatever. I had no issues whatsoever with the customer service and I received exactly what I ordered. Great company!
Review by Cheese Puff on 13/12/2017
1st class service,was bit confused …
1st class service,was bit confused about couple issues I had,but they answered my email same day and got that sets
Review by Daz Stokes on 09/12/2017
""Exactly what it says on the tin!""
Simple, no nonsense good service with no hidden charges, as they say ""Exactly what it says on the tin!""
Review by Nigel Langthorne on 07/12/2017
Bitcoin
Hooray you can pay with coinbase easy the future is bright
Review by Kevin Schofield on 04/12/2017
How many seeds can i put in my pipe to smoke???
Bang on...A very good collection of seeds for sale and fast,prompt delivery with no issues what so ever
Review by Mr M on 04/12/2017
Good service always on time thanks
Good service always on time thanks
Review by Tomasz on 04/12/2017
Excellent product excellent service
Excellent product excellent service
Review by D Mitchell on 04/12/2017
I won't go anywhere else!
So far Herbies have been excellent. I have phoned them on a couple of occasions and they have been really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Review by Jakeyboy75 on 04/12/2017
Quick service excellent products
Quick service excellent products
Review by Thomas Ray on 04/12/2017
Great shop very quick next day delivery …
great shop very quick next day delivery every thing was quality
Review by Phil on 20/10/2017
Excellent quality
very quick reliable discrete service
Review by Tena Flooks on 25/09/2017
Always next day delivery very good
Always next day delivery very good
Review by Barry Jones on 25/09/2017
Quick and professional service
Quick and professional service
Review by Ann Sayer on 25/09/2017
Great quality
Great quality, fast and discreet shipping.
Review by Mr H on 25/09/2017
Very quick delivery top quality seeds …
Very quick delivery top quality seeds then to make it even better free seeds aswell
Review by Dean on 20/08/2017
Order came through quickly and …
Order came through quickly and discreetly, now have some healthy plants growing up a storm!
Review by Vicki on 18/08/2017
Best seed company around ,used these for years ,you will never be disappointed
Great company great quality seeds,never had one complaint in all the years I've used them
Review by Graham Myers on 18/08/2017
Excellent service
Excellent service
Review by Paul on 17/08/2017
Great communication and easy …
Great communication and easy transactions
Review by Mrs Mack on 17/08/2017
Good product
Good product, fast service.
Review by Paul Walker on 17/08/2017
Very good service.
Very good service.
Review by Geoff on 17/08/2017
Very quick
Very quick, discreet, and helpful if you have any problems.
Review by Martin on 17/08/2017
Excellent service
Excellent service, great staff; had a problem with one product that was an upstream suppliers mess; issue was dealt with immediately.
Review by Paul Glyn Webster on 17/08/2017
Good fast reliable service
Good fast reliable service
Review by Lianne Milton on 06/07/2017
Showing you the latest 50 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Discreet Worldwide Shipping 100% Secure Cheapest in UK No Email Marketing Facebook Twitter