Autoflowering Seeds Reviews

Excellent
Good quick and friendly
Review by Chris Hand on 28/02/2017
Excellent
excellent service and arrival , a brilliant souvenir
Review by Purple Haze on 28/02/2017
Fantastic service
Always prompt delivery, great products.
Review by Daniel Rees on 29/01/2017
Great service
Brilliant service and fast too. Will be using you regularly
Review by Paul Maddock on 28/01/2017
Won't use another company apart from herbies again!
What more can I say than in the title, amazing selection and next day delivery which is discreet and all seeds pop first time! Fair price and great selection of good strains - thank you! I've used similar sites in the past but won't after Herbies. 5/5
Review by Will on 27/01/2017
Won't use another company apart from herbies again!
What more can I say than in the title, amazing selection and next day delivery which is discreet and all seeds pop first time! Fair price and great selection of good strains - thank you! I've used similar sites in the past but won't after Herbies. 5/5
Review by Will on 27/01/2017
Herbies
Always used herbies never had a problem deal in confidence they are excellent
Review by Paul Hughson on 27/01/2017
5 star as always
Fast, Reliable, helpful.
Review by Chris Mcsheffrey on 27/01/2017
Excellent
Excellent site and highly recommended ??
Review by Samwell Tarley on 05/01/2017
Spot on
original packs arrived
Review by Bargainbuys Liverpool on 29/11/2016
Great
Great company fast delivery
Review by Karl on 01/11/2016
Fast delivery spot on
Highly recommended ordered 3 times now an my order arrives next day.......very efficient thanks herbie
Review by Robert Jones on 28/10/2016
Excellent
Easy, quick delivery.
Review by Ben on 28/10/2016
Exactly what it says on the tin
A fast reliable service, been using herbies for around 7 years and never had a problem 10/10
Review by Mr Sharp on 07/10/2016
Excellent website and excellent service
Herbies seeds is a brilliant website easily negotiated to find any seed type, they also have a great delivery record and all very private. Outstanding.
Review by Mark Cuthill on 07/10/2016
Excellent
Excellent seeds, always fast and discrete shipping wouldn't use anyone else. Why bother?
Review by T.G. on 06/10/2016
100% good guys
had a small problem , they were very quick to sort it , very good & trustworthy ,great range foo!
Review by Chris on 21/09/2016
Fast and discret
Fast and discret, what more do you want?
Review by Ken on 21/09/2016
Reliable fast
Best place in uk to buy from needs post cost discount and tiny sales
Review by Samantha Rowe on 21/09/2016
On time
never any problems,always a first class service ,would recommend
Review by Paul Bernthal on 12/09/2016
Good fast service !
Good fast friendly service!
Review by Martie on 09/09/2016
I now never buy from anywhere else
Delivery is very fast and discrete, the one instance of a query was dealt withe immediately
Review by Hugh Jeffery on 09/09/2016
Top draw
Super fast delivery and a first class product there is no need to look anywhere else once you've found herbies.
Review by Paul on 09/09/2016
Reliable
No stems just seeds, just what you need!
Review by Dominus on 09/09/2016
Xxxxxx
xxxxxxxxx xxx xx
Review by Jarek Milczarski on 09/09/2016
Recommend to anyone
Great products excellent service and speedy delivery , would highly recommend to anyone
Review by Mary on 09/09/2016
Great service good seeds
Fast, stealthy delivery would recommend highly. Thanks Herbie....!
Review by Sotiris…The Greek Drummer.! on 08/08/2016
Great service
Speedy delivery and good quality
Review by Glimmertwin on 08/08/2016
Great service
Prompt service.
Review by Paul Walker on 08/08/2016
Great Service
I have received excellent service from this company. I have no problem recommending them to anyone
Review by Mr Gary Laechelt on 28/07/2016
All good!
As above, I don't go anywhere else!
Review by T. Anderson on 25/07/2016
One of the most efficient online shopping services I have ever used (for any product).
Browse, select, pay and it arrives within a few days - what more could you want?
Review by Nigel Langthorne on 23/07/2016
Herbies is great always decrees! And you get free seeds too recommended!
Recommend Herbies to anyone prices are reasonable and you get free seeds too!
Review by Simon Paul on 21/07/2016
Great company
very descreat and fast delivery and great quailty products highly recommend useing this company
Review by Andrew Quayle on 21/07/2016
Great company, Great service
Used herbies a few times now and always had an A+ service. All goods arived as stated. Top genetics everytime. Would highly reccomend herbies to anyone
Review by Gruf on 20/07/2016
No problems
excellent purchase happy with items ordered ,,,Thanks,,,..
Review by Keith Wilson on 20/07/2016
Yep yep
Love the Herbies,no problem what so ever,would of got a 5 star rating,BUUUUUUT,there is always room for improvement [don't you think] ,this is all compliments by the way,but yeah no issues with the DONZZZZ of leaf matter .,.,.,keep it up.,,.Night Night ALL
Review by Benn Mullis on 07/07/2016
Secure and Unobtrusive Delivery
Promptly delivered my order - excellent..
Review by Graeme on 06/07/2016
Herbie
First class service and brilliant company
Review by Donna Gunn on 06/07/2016
Strongly recommend
Quick and discreet service.
Review by Awf on 06/07/2016
Excellent First Class Service
Always fast delivery and never any problems. Great selection to choose from and reasonable prices.
Review by Lee North East on 06/07/2016
Great service
Speedy, discreet delivery. Great service.
Review by Marc Mulcahy on 06/07/2016
Laksjdhfg627@gmail.com
Great selection, good value and a fast, reliable service.
Review by MY MEDICINE OF CHOICE on 24/06/2016
A.d.iggy60@outlook.com
Excellent service, excellent product
Review by Anthony Higson on 21/06/2016
Antonyedwards@rocketmail.com
Prompt & generous service
Review by Antony Edwards on 21/06/2016
Hayleyngrant@ntlworld.com
great selection of products, quick and reliable service
Review by HAYLEY on 21/06/2016
Steve@the-jungle.co.uk
Happy shopper
Review by Happy Customer on 21/06/2016
Excellent
Excellent prompt service
Review by Sarah DeGraaf on 15/06/2016
Top hat service.
Super quick discrete delivery. Combined with free seeds there's nothing not to like. Excellent stuff.
Review by David Lavis on 09/06/2016
Always reliable
Good service, always arrive on time in original packaging, very discrete with delivery and billing
Review by Louise Powell on 09/06/2016
Showing you the latest 50 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Discreet Worldwide Shipping 100% Secure Cheapest in UK No Email Marketing Facebook Twitter