Autoflowering Seeds Reviews

Great site
great site , great selection will use always
Review by Pete on 05/05/2017
Herbies are excellent
Herbies are excellent, fast postage, discreet packaging, brill customer service, easy ordering and most importantly the best seeds I've had. I wont shop anywhere else for my seeds and would genuinely recommend Herbies for all round exceptional service.
Review by Sally on 28/04/2017
Faultless service
Fast and secure delivery .. brilliant service
Review by Melvin Brown on 25/04/2017
Fast service and top quality product.
Fast service and top quality product.
Review by A Burgess on 25/04/2017
Herbies is the best shop I no of items …
Herbies is the best shop I no of ive never had any problems and would recommend them to any one plus the help u get is amazing ..
Review by Jason Bayliss on 25/04/2017
Fantastic from start to finish
fantastic from start to finish, seeds are always top quality
Review by MUTLEY MOORE on 25/04/2017
Quick,safe&sound.Thanks!
Quick,safe&sound.Thanks!
Review by Kevin Stoker on 25/04/2017
Good service
Good service
Review by Richard Johnson on 18/04/2017
Highly recommended 5*
Excellent selection and offers. Professional packaging, dispatch & service. Highly recommend, 5*.
Review by Dave on 08/04/2017
The best and only place i trust to …
The best and only place i trust to deliver me quality souvenirs to preserve for the future at best prices and best of all quick delivery and some amazing freebies. I trust no one but herbies and in past 4 years i have purchased from no one apart from herbies
Review by Dabs Lexter ;) on 30/03/2017
Service & delivery
Service is perfect Delivery is perfect It is rare to find a company that fulfils expectation Herbies seeds is one such company Look forward to further bussiness
Review by Pete Mills on 27/03/2017
Best seed seller out there
Great customer service with good priced seeds. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Review by James on 27/03/2017
Excellent
Fast service no complaints from me will always use them and no other companies
Review by Stephen Smith on 26/03/2017
Great service = Happy customer!
Easy to use online. Fast efficient delivery. Good product. Will be using you again. Thanks!
Review by Dan on 25/03/2017
Collectors seeds
Very good company to deal with.
Review by Alan Quinn on 25/03/2017
A a a a a a
a a a a a a a a a a good.
Review by Raymond Ennis on 25/03/2017
Fast and friendly
Excellent fast and friendly service plus free seeds
Review by Julien Fox on 24/03/2017
All good.
All good, perfect service. Would recommend
Review by Tad on 24/03/2017
Excellent
Good quick and friendly
Review by Chris Hand on 28/02/2017
Excellent
excellent service and arrival , a brilliant souvenir
Review by Purple Haze on 28/02/2017
Fantastic service
Always prompt delivery, great products.
Review by Daniel Rees on 29/01/2017
Great service
Brilliant service and fast too. Will be using you regularly
Review by Paul Maddock on 28/01/2017
Won't use another company apart from herbies again!
What more can I say than in the title, amazing selection and next day delivery which is discreet and all seeds pop first time! Fair price and great selection of good strains - thank you! I've used similar sites in the past but won't after Herbies. 5/5
Review by Will on 27/01/2017
Won't use another company apart from herbies again!
What more can I say than in the title, amazing selection and next day delivery which is discreet and all seeds pop first time! Fair price and great selection of good strains - thank you! I've used similar sites in the past but won't after Herbies. 5/5
Review by Will on 27/01/2017
Herbies
Always used herbies never had a problem deal in confidence they are excellent
Review by Paul Hughson on 27/01/2017
5 star as always
Fast, Reliable, helpful.
Review by Chris Mcsheffrey on 27/01/2017
Excellent
Excellent site and highly recommended ??
Review by Samwell Tarley on 05/01/2017
Spot on
original packs arrived
Review by Bargainbuys Liverpool on 29/11/2016
Great
Great company fast delivery
Review by Karl on 01/11/2016
Fast delivery spot on
Highly recommended ordered 3 times now an my order arrives next day.......very efficient thanks herbie
Review by Robert Jones on 28/10/2016
Excellent
Easy, quick delivery.
Review by Ben on 28/10/2016
Exactly what it says on the tin
A fast reliable service, been using herbies for around 7 years and never had a problem 10/10
Review by Mr Sharp on 07/10/2016
Excellent website and excellent service
Herbies seeds is a brilliant website easily negotiated to find any seed type, they also have a great delivery record and all very private. Outstanding.
Review by Mark Cuthill on 07/10/2016
Excellent
Excellent seeds, always fast and discrete shipping wouldn't use anyone else. Why bother?
Review by T.G. on 06/10/2016
100% good guys
had a small problem , they were very quick to sort it , very good & trustworthy ,great range foo!
Review by Chris on 21/09/2016
Fast and discret
Fast and discret, what more do you want?
Review by Ken on 21/09/2016
Reliable fast
Best place in uk to buy from needs post cost discount and tiny sales
Review by Samantha Rowe on 21/09/2016
On time
never any problems,always a first class service ,would recommend
Review by Paul Bernthal on 12/09/2016
Good fast service !
Good fast friendly service!
Review by Martie on 09/09/2016
I now never buy from anywhere else
Delivery is very fast and discrete, the one instance of a query was dealt withe immediately
Review by Hugh Jeffery on 09/09/2016
Top draw
Super fast delivery and a first class product there is no need to look anywhere else once you've found herbies.
Review by Paul on 09/09/2016
Reliable
No stems just seeds, just what you need!
Review by Dominus on 09/09/2016
Xxxxxx
xxxxxxxxx xxx xx
Review by Jarek Milczarski on 09/09/2016
Recommend to anyone
Great products excellent service and speedy delivery , would highly recommend to anyone
Review by Mary on 09/09/2016
Great service good seeds
Fast, stealthy delivery would recommend highly. Thanks Herbie....!
Review by Sotiris…The Greek Drummer.! on 08/08/2016
Great service
Speedy delivery and good quality
Review by Glimmertwin on 08/08/2016
Great service
Prompt service.
Review by Paul Walker on 08/08/2016
Great Service
I have received excellent service from this company. I have no problem recommending them to anyone
Review by Mr Gary Laechelt on 28/07/2016
All good!
As above, I don't go anywhere else!
Review by T. Anderson on 25/07/2016
One of the most efficient online shopping services I have ever used (for any product).
Browse, select, pay and it arrives within a few days - what more could you want?
Review by Nigel Langthorne on 23/07/2016
Showing you the latest 50 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Discreet Worldwide Shipping 100% Secure Cheapest in UK No Email Marketing Facebook Twitter