Autoflowering Seeds Reviews

Smooth transaction and great product
smooth transaction and great product - very satisifed
Review by Glimmertwin on 29/06/2018
Totally Top Glass Firm To Deal With ... Buy With Confidence . . . .
Totally Top Glass Firm To Deal With ... Would Recommend Herbies Seeds To Anyone Looking To Buy Top Quality Seeds. . . . .
Review by G. E. RYLOTT on 28/06/2018
Excellent service ,I would highly…
Excellent service ,I would highly recommend
Review by Charlie on 27/06/2018
Thoroughly Recommended.
I have used these guys quite a few times now and have never had an issue. Product always arrives promptly, well packed and in good order.
Review by Jay on 27/06/2018
Best shop on web
Best shop on web
Review by Mark on 27/06/2018
I’ve used this company 4 times and will…
I’ve used this company 4 times and will continue to use . . . From order to delivery I cannot complain. . . Very happy buyer
Review by Linda Hack on 27/06/2018
Great site
Always delivers quickly and never had any problem with my orders. Repeat customer!
Review by Thomas Dentith on 27/06/2018
Spot on..
friendly, helpful staff, prompt delivery and one of the most comprehensive collections of seeds you can find.. Superb..
Review by Matthew on 27/06/2018
Impeccable service
Impeccable service. These are the ‘go to’ guys.
Review by Graham on 27/06/2018
Great service
Great service
Review by Dan Bunce on 27/06/2018
Highly recommended
Used Herbies previously and will use again.
Review by Anon on 26/05/2018
5 stars as everytime i have dealt with…
5 stars as everytime i have dealt with herbies and theres been a few believe me its alwats cool with know probs what so ever. GARY.T
Review by GARY.T on 24/05/2018
Great service and communication
Great service and communication. Cant fault.
Review by Dude on 24/05/2018
Very speedy delivery with great seed…
Very speedy delivery with great seed success
Review by Michael on 24/05/2018
Very fast delivery and top seeds.
very fast delivery and top seeds.
Review by N GUNN on 20/04/2018
Excellent service would recommend to…
Excellent service would recommend to anyone.
Review by Alan Thornton on 20/04/2018
Fast delivery
Fast delivery. Well packaged.
Review by John on 20/04/2018
No issues at all
No issues at all! Would be nice to get a little cheaper postage though, but overall very good dealings!
Review by ASH on 20/04/2018
Really good service just a bit of…
Really good service just a bit of faffing about ordering stuff as PayPal not a option . But service is 5 stars
Review by Mick Boyd on 20/04/2018
All Good here -healthy and strong
All Good here -healthy and strong. 4 out of 6 up with poor treatment from me! Would have preferred a little less plastic in the packaging but can guess why it is nesscessary. Great service
Review by Joanna on 03/04/2018
Love you guys
Love you guys
Review by Simon Johnson on 18/03/2018
Highly recommend
Always had top quality seeds
Review by Tracey Spink on 15/03/2018
A great site,friendly,reliable,happy…
a great site,friendly,reliable,happy customer for many years
Review by Nathan Smith on 15/03/2018
Been using them for years
Been using them for years. Best seed bank of all.
Review by P E STEWART on 15/03/2018
Good company
Good company , reliable, reasonable prices, good range, helpful
Review by Skunk The Hunk on 15/03/2018
Allways a quick delivery ,dont go…
Allways a quick delivery ,dont go anywhere else ?
Review by GBT on 06/03/2018
Discrete packaging and great quality…
Discrete packaging and great quality seeds. Very happy customer. Thank you Herbie Seeds.
Review by Happy Shopper on 15/02/2018
Had nothing but the best service from …
Had nothing but the best service from herbies .Would recommend them highly.
Review by Alan Quinn on 14/02/2018
Great company.
Always had good rapid service, would most certainty reccomend them.
Review by Robert Briant on 07/02/2018
Spot on
Spot on. Super fast delivery
Review by Richie on 07/02/2018
Great as usual!
Great as usual! Shame paying is complicated.
Review by Jimmy on 07/02/2018
Very quick and very discreet
very quick and very discreet
Review by John Shaw on 07/02/2018
Great shop very quick dispatch
Great shop very quick dispatch
Review by Mark on 07/02/2018
Quick delivery
quick delivery
Review by Alan Fry on 07/02/2018
Great Experience!
Friendly staff, great site and great seeds! Very fast delivery time and well packaged. My only gripe and the reason for a four star review is the lack of payment methods. Add debit cards and Paypal guys! Thank you.
Review by Rollah on 07/02/2018
Trusted on time every time
Honest flowering times and yields
Review by Darren Reilly on 08/01/2018
Excellent service excellent product …seeds
Excellent service excellent product thanks
Review by Nigel Marson on 08/01/2018
Review
A great service
Review by Jason Smith on 08/01/2018
Cheersman!
Quick,safe&sound.Cheersman!
Review by Kevin Stoker on 08/01/2018
First class service......
Never had 1 problem using this company and they do have a very fast reply to any problems you may incounter. Thanks guys/girls.
Review by ROLAND on 08/01/2018
I had great service with this place
I had great service with this place. I was a little confused when the package came and the seeds were hidden, but it's my own fault that I forgot my seeds were coming stealth, or whatever. I had no issues whatsoever with the customer service and I received exactly what I ordered. Great company!
Review by Cheese Puff on 13/12/2017
1st class service,was bit confused …
1st class service,was bit confused about couple issues I had,but they answered my email same day and got that sets
Review by Daz Stokes on 09/12/2017
""Exactly what it says on the tin!""
Simple, no nonsense good service with no hidden charges, as they say ""Exactly what it says on the tin!""
Review by Nigel Langthorne on 07/12/2017
Bitcoin
Hooray you can pay with coinbase easy the future is bright
Review by Kevin Schofield on 04/12/2017
How many seeds can i put in my pipe to smoke???
Bang on...A very good collection of seeds for sale and fast,prompt delivery with no issues what so ever
Review by Mr M on 04/12/2017
Good service always on time thanks
Good service always on time thanks
Review by Tomasz on 04/12/2017
Excellent product excellent service
Excellent product excellent service
Review by D Mitchell on 04/12/2017
I won't go anywhere else!
So far Herbies have been excellent. I have phoned them on a couple of occasions and they have been really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Review by Jakeyboy75 on 04/12/2017
Quick service excellent products
Quick service excellent products
Review by Thomas Ray on 04/12/2017
Great shop very quick next day delivery …
great shop very quick next day delivery every thing was quality
Review by Phil on 20/10/2017
Showing you the latest 50 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Discreet Worldwide Shipping 100% Secure Cheapest in UK No Email Marketing Facebook Twitter