Autoflowering Seeds Reviews

Top Guys
Top Guys! Cannot fault the service!! If only we could get free delivery too!! ;) ;)
Review by ASH on 22/01/2019
The best place on the internet
The best place on the internet, just my 2 cents :)
Review by Anonymous on 09/01/2019
Top man Herbie
Top man Herbie! I made the expensive mistake of trying others and got very duff seeds for research and very poor after service. Top seeds Top service Top man.
Review by Martin Jackson on 08/01/2019
Excellent service and quality goods at…
Excellent service and quality goods at a reasonable price, highly recommended!
Review by Mr Morris on 08/01/2019
Herbies review
Live in australia and have ordered for 4 odd yrs with 100% satisfaction i highly recommend ordering from herbies.
Review by The Hog on 08/01/2019
Fast service
Fast service, fast response when contacted, absolutely no issues, would certainly recommend
Review by Iain on 08/01/2019
Never any fuss and website is really…
Never any fuss and website is really informative. Rock on Herbies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review by A J B COWIE on 03/12/2018
Great people to deal with
Great people to deal with. Always do a great job and dedicated to customer satisfaction
Review by Cleve on 22/11/2018
Top seeds & fast delivery
Top seeds & fast delivery
Review by Coco Man on 22/11/2018
Recieved seeds first time no problems.
Recieved seeds first time no problems.
Review by Nick on 22/11/2018
Love you guys!
love you guys!
Review by Jason on 21/11/2018
Love you guys!
love you guys!
Review by Jason on 21/11/2018
The Best!!
The Best!! Thank you
Review by Ryan Mitchell on 21/11/2018
All of my seeds are high quality
All of my seeds are high quality, the packaging was excellent, and I have overall had a fantastic experience.
Review by Kevin on 21/11/2018
Quick ..
Quick ... discreet ... quality
Review by Jon Whittle on 21/11/2018
Excellent service arrived on time
Excellent service arrived on time
Review by Aaron Fletcher on 21/11/2018
Excellent service arrived on time
Excellent service arrived on time
Review by Aaron Fletcher on 21/11/2018
Fast and discreet shipping
Fast and discreet shipping to US. Great service
Review by RL on 21/11/2018
I love Herbies
I love Herbies! Fast discrete service and a huge variety of great seeds. Thanks Herbies
Review by Mervin Turdler on 21/11/2018
Quick,easy ,reliable excellent service
Quick,easy ,reliable excellent service
Review by Phillip Ambrose on 19/10/2018
Excellent guys..
excellent guys..
Review by Christopher John on 18/10/2018
Awesome experience - Higly Recommended!
Awesome experience - fast delivery, perfect quality seeds. Highly recommended! :o)
Review by Anthony on 18/10/2018
Order
Discrete and fast
Review by Lesley on 18/10/2018
Lovely people
Lovely people, great service, by post or in person.
Review by Michael Marler on 18/10/2018
Excellent experience shopping
Excellent experience shopping with Herbies.
Review by Glenn Holgate on 18/10/2018
I have dealt with this establishment…
I have dealt with this establishment several times. They are always professional, courteous,superb customer service and above all else they have integrity. I have already referred several people. Great job! I'm almost tempted to move to their country
Review by T.Parlor on 27/09/2018
Fast delivery..viable seeds...there are…
Fast delivery..viable seeds...there are rarely any duds. Make them a part of your plans for guaranteed success. I don't know what more I can say..it's up to you now
Review by Mark Nicholls on 26/09/2018
First class service
First class service , great communication .
Review by Porky on 26/09/2018
Great product and good services.
Great product and good services.
Review by John Smith on 26/09/2018
Herbies is the best .
Herbies is the best .
Review by Tanya Donley on 25/09/2018
They came to AU in about ten days .No…
They came to AU in about ten days .No problem . Good quality seeds .
Review by No Name on 25/09/2018
If i could give 10 or 10 i would.
if i could give 10 or 10 i would.
Review by Christopher John on 25/09/2018
Tip top
Just tip top in every way!! Quick and so reliable,
Review by Sid on 31/08/2018
One of the best out there I've been…
One of the best out there I've been using them a few times I would definitely recommend them
Review by Gavin Doherty on 31/08/2018
Great company fast delivery
Great company fast delivery
Review by Steve Gill on 24/08/2018
Excellent service and arrived on time…
Excellent service and arrived on time top class
Review by Malcolm Rees on 24/08/2018
Excellent service
Excellent service, speedy delivery and great products.
Review by Jimbo on 24/08/2018
Great service would defo use again
Great service would defo use again
Review by Michael Cavanagh on 24/08/2018
V.good v.good
v.good v.good
Review by Royce Turner on 27/07/2018
Smooth transaction and great product
smooth transaction and great product - very satisifed
Review by Glimmertwin on 29/06/2018
Totally Top Glass Firm To Deal With ... Buy With Confidence . . . .
Totally Top Glass Firm To Deal With ... Would Recommend Herbies Seeds To Anyone Looking To Buy Top Quality Seeds. . . . .
Review by G. E. RYLOTT on 28/06/2018
Excellent service ,I would highly…
Excellent service ,I would highly recommend
Review by Charlie on 27/06/2018
Thoroughly Recommended.
I have used these guys quite a few times now and have never had an issue. Product always arrives promptly, well packed and in good order.
Review by Jay on 27/06/2018
Best shop on web
Best shop on web
Review by Mark on 27/06/2018
I’ve used this company 4 times and will…
I’ve used this company 4 times and will continue to use . . . From order to delivery I cannot complain. . . Very happy buyer
Review by Linda Hack on 27/06/2018
Great site
Always delivers quickly and never had any problem with my orders. Repeat customer!
Review by Thomas Dentith on 27/06/2018
Spot on..
friendly, helpful staff, prompt delivery and one of the most comprehensive collections of seeds you can find.. Superb..
Review by Matthew on 27/06/2018
Impeccable service
Impeccable service. These are the ‘go to’ guys.
Review by Graham on 27/06/2018
Great service
Great service
Review by Dan Bunce on 27/06/2018
Highly recommended
Used Herbies previously and will use again.
Review by Anon on 26/05/2018
Showing you the latest 50 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Discreet Worldwide Shipping 100% Secure Cheapest in UK No Email Marketing Facebook Twitter