Great shop very quick next day delivery
great shop very quick next day delivery every thing was quality
Review by Phil on 20/10/2017
Excellent quality
very quick reliable discrete service
Review by Tena Flooks on 25/09/2017
Always next day delivery very good
Always next day delivery very good
Review by Barry Jones on 25/09/2017
Quick and professional service
Quick and professional service
Review by Ann Sayer on 25/09/2017
Great quality
Great quality, fast and discreet shipping.
Review by Mr H on 25/09/2017
Very quick delivery top quality seeds
Very quick delivery top quality seeds then to make it even better free seeds aswell
Review by Dean on 20/08/2017
Order came through quickly and
Order came through quickly and discreetly, now have some healthy plants growing up a storm!
Review by Vicki on 18/08/2017
Best seed company around ,used these for years ,you will never be disappointed
Great company great quality seeds,never had one complaint in all the years I've used them
Review by Graham Myers on 18/08/2017
Excellent service
Excellent service
Review by Paul on 17/08/2017
Great communication and easy
Great communication and easy transactions
Review by Mrs Mack on 17/08/2017
Good product
Good product, fast service.
Review by Paul Walker on 17/08/2017
Very good service.
Very good service.
Review by Geoff on 17/08/2017
Very quick
Very quick, discreet, and helpful if you have any problems.
Review by Martin on 17/08/2017
Excellent service
Excellent service, great staff; had a problem with one product that was an upstream suppliers mess; issue was dealt with immediately.
Review by Paul Glyn Webster on 17/08/2017
Good fast reliable service
Good fast reliable service
Review by Lianne Milton on 06/07/2017
Great service........
Great service........
Review by ROLAND on 06/07/2017
Brilliant no issues would recommend and
Brilliant no issues would recommend and have recommended to others
Review by Linda Hack on 06/07/2017
Quick and reliable
Quick and reliable
Review by Paul-Mark Vincent on 06/07/2017
Spot on
spot on ! nice and easy to transfer the money!
Review by Chris Davies on 05/06/2017
Peter
Hello I did try few seed banks before and only Herbies did reply to my email, delivery on time-always!!! I can really to recommend this seed bank!!!
Review by PETER SKACIK on 05/06/2017
Always receive my order quickly
Always receive my order quickly, always receive free seeds. Bank transfer is safe. A+++
Review by Josh on 04/06/2017
Awesome service and very quick,
Awesome service and very quick,. would recommend to everyone :-)
Review by Paul Maddock on 03/06/2017
Excellent products and service
Excellent products and service. Would highly recommend.
Review by Lee on 01/06/2017
Fabulous....
Fabulous....
Review by Tony Tripp on 01/06/2017
Good and useful conversation
Good and useful conversation, quick dispatch and receipt
Review by Simon Sutch on 01/06/2017
Quick reliable service
quick reliable service, well packaged.
Review by Tena Flooks on 01/06/2017
Top drawer service every time
Top drawer service every time
Review by Hugh Jeffery on 01/06/2017
So far so good
So far so good. Always helpful and understanding.
Review by Jakeyboy75 on 01/06/2017
Good service very prompt
good service very prompt
Review by Simone Griffiths on 01/06/2017
Herbie saves the world !
Herbies continues the quest to save the world by bringing peace and a new perspective to us all through the incredible medicine that comes directly from nature . With a truly awesome collection of outstanding seeds exquisitely packaged and rapidly delivered i promise you will be delighted ! Look no further than Herbies seeds and join the peaceful revolution x
Review by Paul Moores on 01/06/2017
Suparsed all expectations so far
Suparsed all expectations so far! Would definitely recommend...
Review by Jeanetta Mcmahon on 01/06/2017
Fast and friendly with great customer
Fast and friendly with great customer service. Herbies has some reaaly good special offers and the various different payment options can lower the prices even more.
Review by Martin Allen 1 on 01/06/2017
Top service and great product
Top service and great product
Review by Bumbarass on 01/06/2017
Great site
great site , great selection will use always
Review by Pete on 05/05/2017
Herbies are excellent
Herbies are excellent, fast postage, discreet packaging, brill customer service, easy ordering and most importantly the best seeds I've had. I wont shop anywhere else for my seeds and would genuinely recommend Herbies for all round exceptional service.
Review by Sally on 28/04/2017
Faultless service
Fast and secure delivery .. brilliant service
Review by Melvin Brown on 25/04/2017
Fast service and top quality product.
Fast service and top quality product.
Review by A Burgess on 25/04/2017
Herbies is the best shop I no of items
Herbies is the best shop I no of ive never had any problems and would recommend them to any one plus the help u get is amazing ..
Review by Jason Bayliss on 25/04/2017
Fantastic from start to finish
fantastic from start to finish, seeds are always top quality
Review by MUTLEY MOORE on 25/04/2017
Quick,safe&sound.Thanks!
Quick,safe&sound.Thanks!
Review by Kevin Stoker on 25/04/2017
Good service
Good service
Review by Richard Johnson on 18/04/2017
Highly recommended 5*
Excellent selection and offers. Professional packaging, dispatch & service. Highly recommend, 5*.
Review by Dave on 08/04/2017
The best and only place i trust to
The best and only place i trust to deliver me quality souvenirs to preserve for the future at best prices and best of all quick delivery and some amazing freebies. I trust no one but herbies and in past 4 years i have purchased from no one apart from herbies
Review by Dabs Lexter ;) on 30/03/2017
Service & delivery
Service is perfect Delivery is perfect It is rare to find a company that fulfils expectation Herbies seeds is one such company Look forward to further bussiness
Review by Pete Mills on 27/03/2017
Best seed seller out there
Great customer service with good priced seeds. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Review by James on 27/03/2017
Excellent
Fast service no complaints from me will always use them and no other companies
Review by Stephen Smith on 26/03/2017
Great service = Happy customer!
Easy to use online. Fast efficient delivery. Good product. Will be using you again. Thanks!
Review by Dan on 25/03/2017
Collectors seeds
Very good company to deal with.
Review by Alan Quinn on 25/03/2017
A a a a a a
a a a a a a a a a a good.
Review by Raymond Ennis on 25/03/2017
Fast and friendly
Excellent fast and friendly service plus free seeds
Review by Julien Fox on 24/03/2017
Showing you the latest 50 reviews from our customers.