Good fast reliable service
Good fast reliable service
Review by Lianne Milton on 06/07/2017
Great service........
Great service........
Review by ROLAND on 06/07/2017
Brilliant no issues would recommend and
Brilliant no issues would recommend and have recommended to others
Review by Linda Hack on 06/07/2017
Quick and reliable
Quick and reliable
Review by Paul-Mark Vincent on 06/07/2017
Spot on
spot on ! nice and easy to transfer the money!
Review by Chris Davies on 05/06/2017
Peter
Hello I did try few seed banks before and only Herbies did reply to my email, delivery on time-always!!! I can really to recommend this seed bank!!!
Review by PETER SKACIK on 05/06/2017
Always receive my order quickly
Always receive my order quickly, always receive free seeds. Bank transfer is safe. A+++
Review by Josh on 04/06/2017
Awesome service and very quick,
Awesome service and very quick,. would recommend to everyone :-)
Review by Paul Maddock on 03/06/2017
Excellent products and service
Excellent products and service. Would highly recommend.
Review by Lee on 01/06/2017
Fabulous....
Fabulous....
Review by Tony Tripp on 01/06/2017
Good and useful conversation
Good and useful conversation, quick dispatch and receipt
Review by Simon Sutch on 01/06/2017
Quick reliable service
quick reliable service, well packaged.
Review by Tena Flooks on 01/06/2017
Top drawer service every time
Top drawer service every time
Review by Hugh Jeffery on 01/06/2017
So far so good
So far so good. Always helpful and understanding.
Review by Jakeyboy75 on 01/06/2017
Good service very prompt
good service very prompt
Review by Simone Griffiths on 01/06/2017
Herbie saves the world !
Herbies continues the quest to save the world by bringing peace and a new perspective to us all through the incredible medicine that comes directly from nature . With a truly awesome collection of outstanding seeds exquisitely packaged and rapidly delivered i promise you will be delighted ! Look no further than Herbies seeds and join the peaceful revolution x
Review by Paul Moores on 01/06/2017
Suparsed all expectations so far
Suparsed all expectations so far! Would definitely recommend...
Review by Jeanetta Mcmahon on 01/06/2017
Fast and friendly with great customer
Fast and friendly with great customer service. Herbies has some reaaly good special offers and the various different payment options can lower the prices even more.
Review by Martin Allen 1 on 01/06/2017
Top service and great product
Top service and great product
Review by Bumbarass on 01/06/2017
Great site
great site , great selection will use always
Review by Pete on 05/05/2017
Herbies are excellent
Herbies are excellent, fast postage, discreet packaging, brill customer service, easy ordering and most importantly the best seeds I've had. I wont shop anywhere else for my seeds and would genuinely recommend Herbies for all round exceptional service.
Review by Sally on 28/04/2017
Faultless service
Fast and secure delivery .. brilliant service
Review by Melvin Brown on 25/04/2017
Fast service and top quality product.
Fast service and top quality product.
Review by A Burgess on 25/04/2017
Herbies is the best shop I no of items
Herbies is the best shop I no of ive never had any problems and would recommend them to any one plus the help u get is amazing ..
Review by Jason Bayliss on 25/04/2017
Fantastic from start to finish
fantastic from start to finish, seeds are always top quality
Review by MUTLEY MOORE on 25/04/2017
Quick,safe&sound.Thanks!
Quick,safe&sound.Thanks!
Review by Kevin Stoker on 25/04/2017
Good service
Good service
Review by Richard Johnson on 18/04/2017
Highly recommended 5*
Excellent selection and offers. Professional packaging, dispatch & service. Highly recommend, 5*.
Review by Dave on 08/04/2017
The best and only place i trust to
The best and only place i trust to deliver me quality souvenirs to preserve for the future at best prices and best of all quick delivery and some amazing freebies. I trust no one but herbies and in past 4 years i have purchased from no one apart from herbies
Review by Dabs Lexter ;) on 30/03/2017
Service & delivery
Service is perfect Delivery is perfect It is rare to find a company that fulfils expectation Herbies seeds is one such company Look forward to further bussiness
Review by Pete Mills on 27/03/2017
Best seed seller out there
Great customer service with good priced seeds. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Review by James on 27/03/2017
Excellent
Fast service no complaints from me will always use them and no other companies
Review by Stephen Smith on 26/03/2017
Great service = Happy customer!
Easy to use online. Fast efficient delivery. Good product. Will be using you again. Thanks!
Review by Dan on 25/03/2017
Collectors seeds
Very good company to deal with.
Review by Alan Quinn on 25/03/2017
A a a a a a
a a a a a a a a a a good.
Review by Raymond Ennis on 25/03/2017
Fast and friendly
Excellent fast and friendly service plus free seeds
Review by Julien Fox on 24/03/2017
All good.
All good, perfect service. Would recommend
Review by Tad on 24/03/2017
Excellent
Good quick and friendly
Review by Chris Hand on 28/02/2017
Excellent
excellent service and arrival , a brilliant souvenir
Review by Purple Haze on 28/02/2017
Fantastic service
Always prompt delivery, great products.
Review by Daniel Rees on 29/01/2017
Great service
Brilliant service and fast too. Will be using you regularly
Review by Paul Maddock on 28/01/2017
Won't use another company apart from herbies again!
What more can I say than in the title, amazing selection and next day delivery which is discreet and all seeds pop first time! Fair price and great selection of good strains - thank you! I've used similar sites in the past but won't after Herbies. 5/5
Review by Will on 27/01/2017
Won't use another company apart from herbies again!
What more can I say than in the title, amazing selection and next day delivery which is discreet and all seeds pop first time! Fair price and great selection of good strains - thank you! I've used similar sites in the past but won't after Herbies. 5/5
Review by Will on 27/01/2017
Herbies
Always used herbies never had a problem deal in confidence they are excellent
Review by Paul Hughson on 27/01/2017
5 star as always
Fast, Reliable, helpful.
Review by Chris Mcsheffrey on 27/01/2017
Excellent
Excellent site and highly recommended ??
Review by Samwell Tarley on 05/01/2017
Spot on
original packs arrived
Review by Bargainbuys Liverpool on 29/11/2016
Great
Great company fast delivery
Review by Karl on 01/11/2016
Fast delivery spot on
Highly recommended ordered 3 times now an my order arrives next day.......very efficient thanks herbie
Review by Robert Jones on 28/10/2016
Excellent
Easy, quick delivery.
Review by Ben on 28/10/2016
Showing you the latest 50 reviews from our customers.