I have dealt with this establishment…
I have dealt with this establishment several times. They are always professional, courteous,superb customer service and above all else they have integrity. I have already referred several people. Great job! I'm almost tempted to move to their country
Review by T.Parlor on 27/09/2018
Fast delivery..viable seeds...there are…
Fast delivery..viable seeds...there are rarely any duds. Make them a part of your plans for guaranteed success. I don't know what more I can say..it's up to you now
Review by Mark Nicholls on 26/09/2018
First class service
First class service , great communication .
Review by Porky on 26/09/2018
Great product and good services.
Great product and good services.
Review by John Smith on 26/09/2018
Herbies is the best .
Herbies is the best .
Review by Tanya Donley on 25/09/2018
They came to AU in about ten days .No…
They came to AU in about ten days .No problem . Good quality seeds .
Review by No Name on 25/09/2018
If i could give 10 or 10 i would.
if i could give 10 or 10 i would.
Review by Christopher John on 25/09/2018
Tip top
Just tip top in every way!! Quick and so reliable,
Review by Sid on 31/08/2018
One of the best out there I've been…
One of the best out there I've been using them a few times I would definitely recommend them
Review by Gavin Doherty on 31/08/2018
Great company fast delivery
Great company fast delivery
Review by Steve Gill on 24/08/2018
Excellent service and arrived on time…
Excellent service and arrived on time top class
Review by Malcolm Rees on 24/08/2018
Excellent service
Excellent service, speedy delivery and great products.
Review by Jimbo on 24/08/2018
Great service would defo use again
Great service would defo use again
Review by Michael Cavanagh on 24/08/2018
V.good v.good
v.good v.good
Review by Royce Turner on 27/07/2018
Smooth transaction and great product
smooth transaction and great product - very satisifed
Review by Glimmertwin on 29/06/2018
Totally Top Glass Firm To Deal With ... Buy With Confidence . . . .
Totally Top Glass Firm To Deal With ... Would Recommend Herbies Seeds To Anyone Looking To Buy Top Quality Seeds. . . . .
Review by G. E. RYLOTT on 28/06/2018
Excellent service ,I would highly…
Excellent service ,I would highly recommend
Review by Charlie on 27/06/2018
Thoroughly Recommended.
I have used these guys quite a few times now and have never had an issue. Product always arrives promptly, well packed and in good order.
Review by Jay on 27/06/2018
Best shop on web
Best shop on web
Review by Mark on 27/06/2018
I’ve used this company 4 times and will…
I’ve used this company 4 times and will continue to use . . . From order to delivery I cannot complain. . . Very happy buyer
Review by Linda Hack on 27/06/2018
Great site
Always delivers quickly and never had any problem with my orders. Repeat customer!
Review by Thomas Dentith on 27/06/2018
Spot on..
friendly, helpful staff, prompt delivery and one of the most comprehensive collections of seeds you can find.. Superb..
Review by Matthew on 27/06/2018
Impeccable service
Impeccable service. These are the ‘go to’ guys.
Review by Graham on 27/06/2018
Great service
Great service
Review by Dan Bunce on 27/06/2018
Highly recommended
Used Herbies previously and will use again.
Review by Anon on 26/05/2018
5 stars as everytime i have dealt with…
5 stars as everytime i have dealt with herbies and theres been a few believe me its alwats cool with know probs what so ever. GARY.T
Review by GARY.T on 24/05/2018
Great service and communication
Great service and communication. Cant fault.
Review by Dude on 24/05/2018
Very speedy delivery with great seed…
Very speedy delivery with great seed success
Review by Michael on 24/05/2018
Very fast delivery and top seeds.
very fast delivery and top seeds.
Review by N GUNN on 20/04/2018
Excellent service would recommend to…
Excellent service would recommend to anyone.
Review by Alan Thornton on 20/04/2018
Fast delivery
Fast delivery. Well packaged.
Review by John on 20/04/2018
No issues at all
No issues at all! Would be nice to get a little cheaper postage though, but overall very good dealings!
Review by ASH on 20/04/2018
Really good service just a bit of…
Really good service just a bit of faffing about ordering stuff as PayPal not a option . But service is 5 stars
Review by Mick Boyd on 20/04/2018
All Good here -healthy and strong
All Good here -healthy and strong. 4 out of 6 up with poor treatment from me! Would have preferred a little less plastic in the packaging but can guess why it is nesscessary. Great service
Review by Joanna on 03/04/2018
Love you guys
Love you guys
Review by Simon Johnson on 18/03/2018
Highly recommend
Always had top quality seeds
Review by Tracey Spink on 15/03/2018
A great site,friendly,reliable,happy…
a great site,friendly,reliable,happy customer for many years
Review by Nathan Smith on 15/03/2018
Been using them for years
Been using them for years. Best seed bank of all.
Review by P E STEWART on 15/03/2018
Good company
Good company , reliable, reasonable prices, good range, helpful
Review by Skunk The Hunk on 15/03/2018
Allways a quick delivery ,dont go…
Allways a quick delivery ,dont go anywhere else ?
Review by GBT on 06/03/2018
Discrete packaging and great quality…
Discrete packaging and great quality seeds. Very happy customer. Thank you Herbie Seeds.
Review by Happy Shopper on 15/02/2018
Had nothing but the best service from …
Had nothing but the best service from herbies .Would recommend them highly.
Review by Alan Quinn on 14/02/2018
Great company.
Always had good rapid service, would most certainty reccomend them.
Review by Robert Briant on 07/02/2018
Spot on
Spot on. Super fast delivery
Review by Richie on 07/02/2018
Great as usual!
Great as usual! Shame paying is complicated.
Review by Jimmy on 07/02/2018
Very quick and very discreet
very quick and very discreet
Review by John Shaw on 07/02/2018
Great shop very quick dispatch
Great shop very quick dispatch
Review by Mark on 07/02/2018
Quick delivery
quick delivery
Review by Alan Fry on 07/02/2018
Great Experience!
Friendly staff, great site and great seeds! Very fast delivery time and well packaged. My only gripe and the reason for a four star review is the lack of payment methods. Add debit cards and Paypal guys! Thank you.
Review by Rollah on 07/02/2018
Trusted on time every time
Honest flowering times and yields
Review by Darren Reilly on 08/01/2018
Showing you the latest 50 reviews from our customers.